Free Astrology Software Download: Astro-Vision LifeSign Mini

http://bit.ly/astrology-software-download – Download Free Astrology software with personalized horoscope, astrology calculations and predictions.
Available in English, Hindi, Bengali, Telugu, Tamil, Marathi, Kannada, Malayalam and Oriya

Free Astrology Software Download in English – https://www.indianastrologysoftware.com/astro-vision-lifesign-horoscope-free-download.php

Free Kundli Software in Hindi Download – https://www.indianastrologysoftware.com/free-download-kundli-software.php

Free Bengali Kundali Software Download – https://www.indianastrologysoftware.com/bengali-astrology-software-free-download.php

Free Kundli Software in Marathi Download – https://www.indianastrologysoftware.com/free-marathi-kundli-software-download.php

Free Tamil Jathagam Software Download – https://www.indianastrologysoftware.com/free-tamil-astrology-software-download.php

Free Telugu Astrology Software Download – https://www.indianastrologysoftware.com/free-telugu-astrology-software-download

Free Kannada Astrology Software Download – https://www.indianastrologysoftware.com/free-kannada-astrology-software-download.php

Free Malayalam Jathakam Software Download – https://www.indianastrologysoftware.com/free-malayalam-jathakam-software-download.php

Free Oriya Astrology Software Download – https://www.indianastrologysoftware.com/oriya-astrology-software-free-download.php

Features of LifeSign Mini 1.2
————————————————–
* Personalised horoscope:
Generates Personalised Free Horoscope Reports based on the date, time and place of birth.
Marriage matching Checks horoscope matching between the prospective matches. It checks the parameters of star compatibility (Gun Milan), Kuja (Manglik) Dosha, Papa Samyam and Dasa Sandhi.

* 9 Different languages:
This free astrology software available in English, Hindi, Bengali, Telugu, Tamil, Marathi, Kannada, Malayalam and Oriya.

* Regional Chart Styles:
Horoscope report based on your regional chart styles like North Indian, South Indian, Bengali and Kerala.

* Panchanga Predictions:
Lifesign Mini astrology software provides panchanga predictions based on the weekday, birth star, thithi, karana & nithya yoga.

* Bhava Predictions:
Analyse all bhavas in detail to give predictions on the individual’s personality and various aspects of life like family, status, relations, career, education, marriage, wealth etc.

* Dasa and Apahara predictions:
Calculates and provides information on the beginning and ending timings of each Dasa and Apahara(Bhukti).

* Yogas and its effects:
Identifies planetary combinations for Yogas, Finds out the possible yogas from your birth chart and explains its effects in your life.

Prepare your free personalized horoscope report based on your date, time & place of birth with Astro-Vision’s Free Astrology Software. Download Now!

About admin

Check Also

How to Download Celtx Software Free and Fast!

How to Download Celtx Software Free and Fast!

This is how to download Celtx Movie writing Software for Free! Music by: David Scott http://www.David-Scott.org/ Video by: Jared Snellings (The101HowTo)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

<
Translate »